Board of Directors

The Ribbons of Green Trails Society consists of the following Board Members:

Richard Stranks, President

Kim Young, Vice President

Harold Sellers, Past President

Brian Wills, Treasurer

Dave Smith, Secretary

Brian Arguilla, Director

Barend Donker, Director

Marta Green, Director

Ritchie Leslie, Director

Ingrid Neumann, Director

Hannah Rempel, Director